Withings Activité Pop Watch HWA01 Reviews From Other Regions

  • Getting rid of my Apple watch
  • by Anonymous / 2016/8/7
  • Bought the more expensive Withings Activité sapphire because I was going overseas and didn't want the hassle of having to charge my Apple watch every day and had read of problems with the glass in the Pop. I love my Withings so much I'm getting rid of my Apple watch. Sure it does a lot less than the Apple but what it does it does much better. In short, looks great, comfortable to wear, doesn't need constant recharging and I can wear it in the water!
  • Great watch!
  • by Naomi / 2016/7/17
  • I love that this is a fitness tracker, which doesn't look like a fitness tracker. This shipping very quickly, and arrived in Australia in just a few days. Highly recommend!
  • 寄貨速度快,價格很公道
  • by Anonymous / 2016/6/3
  • 外形簡潔高雅低調的奢華,電池續航力強,APP設定簡單
  • Enjoying the watch
  • by Andrew / 2015/10/29
  • I found it straightforward to set up the watch and am really enjoying it. Much (!) better battery life than my last fitness tracker.
  • GREAT VALUE
  • by Pip / 2015/9/7
  • I love my watch, the vibrating alarm, battery life, swimming counter, no more UGLY fit bits and bulk Apple Watch. Great app for Iphone too. LOVE LOVE LOVE (Just need to get new strap as this one discoloured eventually and cant find anywhere in NZ yet...)
  • nice product
  • by Nav / 2015/8/28
  • i wasnt looking at a smartwatch, but something that is formal yet is able to track my activity in the day. this watch works out perfect. the smartphone app has a great design and is easy to use as well. now if only i could do it over a website, that would be like icing on the cake!
  • cant complain
  • by Anonymous / 2015/8/13
  • Love my new wAtch and it arrived in only 2 days! Pretty awesome
  • 購入してよかったです
  • by Anonymous / 2015/7/19
  • 発注時に在庫切れでしたが、予定よりも早く入荷し、無事に手元に届きました。EXPANSYSさんに大変感謝しています。また、活動量や睡眠時間は想像以上に正しくトラッキングできているようで、大変満足しています。なお、バッテリが本当に8ヶ月持つかはこれからの確認になります。
  • Activite pop
  • by user9861277 / 2015/11/12
  • It's great slow start in the morning. But it's great.
  • Activite pop
  • by user9861277 / 2015/11/11
  • It's great slow start in the morning. But it's great.
  • なかなか
  • by Xen / 2015/7/31
  • 任意で同期したい時に少し時間が掛かるのと、アラーム設定を一つしか持てない所以外は特に欠点がありません。歩行の運動強度や睡眠測定の自動認識の精度も十分です。高機能スマートウォッチの成熟を待ちながらこれを着けるというのも良いでしょう。
  • Works like the ads
  • by 9eberra1 / 2015/4/16
  • I don't know what everyone else's problems have been I suppose the watch doesn't think it's normal to sleep for 18 hour... and it really isn't, for me it's innacuracies remind me that technology isn't perfect yet, but in so far as my experience goes, it's a great companion and hasn't let me down. So if you want something that's far more practical and looks better than an apple watch and you want to keep track of your fitness and have a silent alarm, this babies what you need and for those in the higher class positions might i suggest the $500 premium range simply called withings activite. P.S. My rating is 4.5 but this website doesn't allow that 0.5 image.
  • Not satisfied
  • by Widi Anggryanto / 2015/12/3
  • Pros: 1 Good looking watch and activity tracker. 2 Water resistant 3 Accompanied by nice app Cons: 1 Not compatible with android version below 3.2 due to incomplete manual. The company should have list this in their specs. 2 Incomplete manual. I had to dig for it on withings site. 3 Double tapping feature (to check alarm time) may triggered without double tapping it if the watch is shaken in certain manner. 4 If the alarm is set, double tapping to check at the alarm will messed up the watch's second hand. EVERYTIME it is double tapped, the watch will move faster by 15 minutes and I had to recalibrate it time and time again. This is very annoying especially Cons point 3 may happens randomly. To prevent this happens, DO NOT set the alarm so whenever it is double tapped, the second hand will go back as it is before after showing the alarm. In my opinion, this is a fatal flaw of this product. Summary: nice looking watch with activity tracker and its app. I can forgive if I have to look for the manual but cons point 4 made me not using the alarm else the time will get messed up. Not satisfied.
  • glass easily broken
  • by Anonymous / 2015/8/30
  • I bought one in UK and within a month, the glass went broken. Please read the review before buying. http://www.cnet.com/news/withings-addresses-shattered-activite-pop-watches/
  • Problems, problems
  • by David / 2015/3/13
  • I ordered the watch from Withings. The first problems was it would not sync. I am used to Withing products. I contacted Withings by email. No reply. I then left a message on their Facebook page, which is public. This did get a reply. I was advised to reset the watch 5 times. This solved the sync problem. i have found that both walking and sleeping measurements can be inaccurate. For instance one day i had a very long sleep,waking a few times but nearly 18 hours. This was recorded as about 6 hours sleep. Another time the step counter on the watch showed about 4,500 steps but only half of these appeared on the software when i synced. You can swim with the watch so I wore it in the bath. This produced two rashes on my wrist that have not gone away a week later.
;